MEET OUR FRIENDS

 

Let's admit it, planning an event can be stressful. Here at Photo Corner we're lucky enough to work with some amazing vendors and at some stunning venues. So we thought we'd share some of our favourites with you to make the planning process just a little easier. 

Check out the crafty, talented and oh so friendly vendors below:


PHOTOGRAPHERS

John Benavente: www.johnbenavente.com.au

Lara Hotz: www.larahotz.com

With Love: www.withloveweddings.com.au

Anchor & the Sea: wesleylonergan.com

Montana Wilson: www.montanawilsonphotography.com

 

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

We Play Records: www.weplayrecords.com.au

The Royals: http://theroyalsband.com.au/

Pinnacle Entertainment: www.pinnacleentertainment.com.au

 

EVENT PLANNERS  / STYLISTS / HIRE

Ashdown & Bee: www.ashdownandbee.com

George & Smee: www.georgeandsmee.com

Special Event Planners: www.specialeventplanners.com.au

K+P Events: www.kpevents.com.au

She Designs: www.shedesigns.com.au

Fine Follies: www.finefollies.com

Belle Balloons: www.belleballoons.com.au

Timbermill: rentals.timbermill.com.au

 

FLORISTS

Aisle of Eden: www.aisleofeden.com.au

 

MAKEUP & HAIR

Liv Lundelius: www.makeup.livlundelius.com

 

CELEBRANTS

Lauren Revell: www.ourceremonywithlaurenrevell.com

 

CATERERS 

Mobile Bar Service | Trolleyd: www.trolleyd.com

Coffee Carts: www.customcoffeecarts.com.au | www.roadshowactivations.com.au

Woofys | Catering & custom carts:  http://woofemdown.com.au/

 

VENUES 

WEDSHED (alternative venue finder) – www.wedshed.com.au

The Grounds of Alexandria | Alexandria: www.thegrounds.com.au

Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel | Watsons Bay: www.watsonsbayhotel.com.au

Zest Waterfront Venues | Mosman & Point Piper: www.zest.net.au

The Island | Sydney Harbour: www.theislandsydney.com.au

Moby Dicks | Whale Beach: www.mobydicks.com.au

The Boathouse Group | Manly | Palm Beach: www.theboathousegroup.com.au

Beachside Dojo | Manly: www.beachsidedojo.com.au

Three Blue Ducks | Rosebery: www.threeblueducks.com/functions-and-weddings/

Hazelhurst Cafe | Gymea: www.hazelhurstcafe.com

The Woods Farm | Jervis Bay: www.thewoodsfarm.com.au

Bendooley Estate | Berrima: www.bendooleyestate.com.au