MEET OUR FRIENDS

 

Let's admit it, planning an event can be stressful. Here at Photo Corner we're lucky enough to work with some amazing vendors and at some stunning venues. So we thought we'd share some of our favourites with you to make the planning process just a little easier. 

Check out the crafty, talented and oh so friendly vendors below:


PHOTOGRAPHERS

John Benavente: www.johnbenavente.com.au

Lara Hotz: www.larahotz.com

With Love: www.withloveweddings.com.au

Anchor & the Sea: wesleylonergan.com

Montana Wilson: www.montanawilsonphotography.com

 

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

Pinnacle Entertainment: www.pinnacleentertainment.com.au

We Play Records: www.weplayrecords.com.au

 

EVENT PLANNERS  / STYLISTS / HIRE

George & Smee: www.georgeandsmee.com

Special Event Planners: www.specialeventplanners.com.au

K+P Events: www.kpevents.com.au

She Designs: www.shedesigns.com.au

Fine Follies: www.finefollies.com

 

SIGNAGE

Fine Follies: www.finefollies.com 

 

FLORISTS

Aisle of Eden: www.aisleofeden.com.au

 

MAKEUP & HAIR

Liv Lundelius: www.makeup.livlundelius.com

 

CELEBRANTS

Lauren Revell: www.ourceremonywithlaurenrevell.com

 

CATERERS 

Trolleyd: www.trolleyd.com

 

VENUES 

The Grounds of Alexandria | Alexandria: www.thegrounds.com.au

Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel | Watsons Bay: www.watsonsbayhotel.com.au

The Island: www.theislandsydney.com.au

Moby Dicks | Whale Beach: www.mobydicks.com.au

The Boathouse Group | Manly | Palm Beach | Balmoral: www.theboathousegroup.com.au

Beachside Dojo | Manly: www.beachsidedojo.com.au

Hazelhurst Cafe | Gymea: www.instagram.com/hazelhurstcafe/